Events - Get Involved - My Cup of Tea Memphis

Events

Saturday, September 21 to Monday, October 21
Monday, September 23
Name Time Location
Retail Shopping 8:00am - 1:00pm 3028 Carnes Avenue
Tuesday, September 24
Name Time Location
Retail Shopping 8:00am - 1:00pm 3028 Carnes Avenue
Wednesday, September 25
Name Time Location
Retail Shopping 8:00am - 1:00pm 3028 Carnes Avenue
Hope Market 5:00pm - 9:00pm Hope Church 8500 Walnut Grove Road Booth #41 in the Gym
Thursday, September 26
Name Time Location
Retail Shopping 8:00am - 1:00pm 3028 Carnes Avenue
Hope Market 10:00am - 7:00pm Hope Church 8500 Walnut Grove Booth #41 in the Gym
Friday, September 27
Name Time Location
St Jude Farmers Market 8:00am - 1:00pm St Jude Campus Chili's Pavilion
Retail Shopping 8:00am - 1:00pm 3028 Carnes Avenue
Monday, September 30
Name Time Location
Retail Shopping 8:00am - 1:00pm 3028 Carnes Avenue
Tuesday, October 1
Name Time Location
Retail Shopping 8:00am - 1:00pm 3028 Carnes Avenue
Wednesday, October 2
Name Time Location
Retail Shopping 8:00am - 1:00pm 3028 Carnes Avenue
Thursday, October 3
Name Time Location
Retail Shopping 8:00am - 1:00pm 3028 Carnes Avenue
Friday, October 4
Name Time Location
Retail Shopping 8:00am - 1:00pm 3028 Carnes Avenue
Monday, October 7
Name Time Location
Retail Shopping 8:00am - 1:00pm 3028 Carnes Avenue
Tuesday, October 8
Name Time Location
Retail Shopping 8:00am - 1:00pm 3028 Carnes Avenue
Wednesday, October 9
Name Time Location
Retail Shopping 8:00am - 1:00pm 3028 Carnes Avenue
Thursday, October 10
Name Time Location
Retail Shopping 8:00am - 1:00pm 3028 Carnes Avenue
Friday, October 11
Name Time Location
Retail Shopping 8:00am - 1:00pm 3028 Carnes Avenue
Monday, October 14
Name Time Location
Retail Shopping 8:00am - 1:00pm 3028 Carnes Avenue
Tuesday, October 15
Name Time Location
Retail Shopping 8:00am - 1:00pm 3028 Carnes Avenue
Wednesday, October 16
Name Time Location
Retail Shopping 8:00am - 1:00pm 3028 Carnes Avenue
Thursday, October 17
Name Time Location
Retail Shopping 8:00am - 1:00pm 3028 Carnes Avenue
Friday, October 18
Name Time Location
Retail Shopping 8:00am - 1:00pm 3028 Carnes Avenue
Monday, October 21
Name Time Location
Retail Shopping 8:00am - 1:00pm 3028 Carnes Avenue

 

View Sitemap  ·  Memphis Web Design by Speak